top of page
Doug

Bella, Infinita

Por donde empiezas,

Por donde terminas.

Bella,

Infinita.

Llena de misterio,

Que trae vida.

Lo que divide una tierra entre otra,

Aparenta ser una eternidad.

Y con ella lleva todos lo misterioso,

De este planeta.

Por donde empieza,

Por donde termina.

Aveces azul, aveces morada.

Aveces con furia,

Aveces con amor.

Por donde empieza,

Por donde termina.

Aparenta ser una eternidad.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Forget the Absolutes

Cloudy days have become days that I devote to you. Long gone are the days when I seek the sun and the blue skies. Pareidolia has become...

Morning Sun

I saw the morning sun and thought of you. Not because it reminds me of your beauty, I could never forget that. I thought of you because...

Supernova II

I feel this heavy weight in my heart. It begins to pull everything within me, and it begins to collapse on itself. Like a supernova....

Comments


bottom of page