top of page
Doug

Engaño

De que me sirvió amor

Tenerte en la cima de mi existir

Hacer lo que sea para que no tuvieras rencor

Pensar en ti y como hacerte sentir

Mi amor

Si aun así, otro te hizo reír

De que me sirvió amor

Dime ahora, porque no lo entiendo

Y ahora siento este ardor

Causado por las veces que pasaste mintiendo

De que me sirvió amor.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Forget the Absolutes

Cloudy days have become days that I devote to you. Long gone are the days when I seek the sun and the blue skies. Pareidolia has become...

Morning Sun

I saw the morning sun and thought of you. Not because it reminds me of your beauty, I could never forget that. I thought of you because...

Supernova II

I feel this heavy weight in my heart. It begins to pull everything within me, and it begins to collapse on itself. Like a supernova....

Comments


bottom of page