top of page
Doug

Lo Que Es El Amor

Lo que es el amor.

Aveces tan tierno y caloroso,

Pero aveces con furia y indomable.

Aveces tan sano y responsable,

Pero a veces toxico y peligroso.

Lo que es el amor.

Aveces te da aliento,

Pero a veces te asfixia

A veces es lo único que necesitas,

Pero aveces es lo ultimo que necesitas.

Lo que es el amor.

Aveces es inspirador y lleno de esperanza,

Pero aveces te deja sin esperanza y con depresión.

Aveces te da toda la Felicidad del mundo,

Pero aveces te deja sin Felicidad en tu mundo.

Lo que es el amor.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Forget the Absolutes

Cloudy days have become days that I devote to you. Long gone are the days when I seek the sun and the blue skies. Pareidolia has become...

Morning Sun

I saw the morning sun and thought of you. Not because it reminds me of your beauty, I could never forget that. I thought of you because...

Supernova II

I feel this heavy weight in my heart. It begins to pull everything within me, and it begins to collapse on itself. Like a supernova....

Commentaires


bottom of page