top of page
Doug

Mar Bello

Es posible enamorarse,

¿Teniendo tanto miedo?

Es posible someterse,

¿Sin saber adónde estoy hiendo?

Con tus olas fuertes,

Haces espuma a todas mis dudas.

Traes vida y traes muerte.

No cabe duda,

Eres lo mas bello,

Pero lo mas asombroso.

Sin dueño,

Sin hogar.

Sin principio, y

Sin fin.

Profundo,

Pero también vacío.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Forget the Absolutes

Cloudy days have become days that I devote to you. Long gone are the days when I seek the sun and the blue skies. Pareidolia has become...

Morning Sun

I saw the morning sun and thought of you. Not because it reminds me of your beauty, I could never forget that. I thought of you because...

Supernova II

I feel this heavy weight in my heart. It begins to pull everything within me, and it begins to collapse on itself. Like a supernova....

コメント


bottom of page