top of page
Doug

Mi Cobardia

Amor,

Extraño tu calor.

Extraño sentirme completo,

No aguanto mas con este reto.

De vivir sin ti,

Y tu feliz sin mi.

Te veo en todas partes,

Desde que tu vida conmigo ya no compartes.

Amor,

Me falto el valor.

Para admitir mis errores,

Tan traidores.

No solo te falle a ti,

Pero también a mí.

¿Qué diría Afrodita?

De como mi cobardía me limita.

¿Como no haberme entregado?

Y ahora me muero ahogado.

Amor,

Me consume este ardor.

Dentro de mi alma,

Presento que nunca tendré calma.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Forget the Absolutes

Cloudy days have become days that I devote to you. Long gone are the days when I seek the sun and the blue skies. Pareidolia has become...

Morning Sun

I saw the morning sun and thought of you. Not because it reminds me of your beauty, I could never forget that. I thought of you because...

Supernova II

I feel this heavy weight in my heart. It begins to pull everything within me, and it begins to collapse on itself. Like a supernova....

Comments


bottom of page