top of page
Doug

Y Tu El Cielo

Rojo,

Azul,

Morado,

Blanco,

Los colores de mi alma.

Los colores de tu Corazon.

Negro, blanco,

Los colores de mi memoria,

Y los colores de tus pensamientos.

Que bella y que desastre.

Olas de mi alma,

Me traes calma.

La espuma del agua,

Se desaparecen como el amor que tuviste.

Parece ser,

Veo hacia el mar que es tu corazon,

Y no le veo un fin.

Tan profundo,

Tan infinito,

Veo hacia el cielo.

Tan alto, tan espejo,

Tan amplio,

Como es tu alma.

No le encuentro principio,

Veo las nubes, tan grandes y livianas.

Veo hacia el cielo,

Y te veo a ti.

Yo soy el mar,

Y tu el cielo.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Forget the Absolutes

Cloudy days have become days that I devote to you. Long gone are the days when I seek the sun and the blue skies. Pareidolia has become...

Morning Sun

I saw the morning sun and thought of you. Not because it reminds me of your beauty, I could never forget that. I thought of you because...

Supernova II

I feel this heavy weight in my heart. It begins to pull everything within me, and it begins to collapse on itself. Like a supernova....

Comments


bottom of page